Can you still see a deactivated Twitter account?
When deactivated, your account is removed from the website but still available on Twitter’s database.
Your account information can be retrieved for up to 30 days after you delete it..
What happens when you deactivate twitter?
When you deactivate your account, all your posts, tweets, likes and comments disappear from the site for up to 30 days. This process can take minutes, or it can take a few days, depending on how prolific your Twitter presence was.
How long does a deactivated Twitter account last?
30 daysThe username and email address on a deactivated account are available for use on another account 30 days after the account was deactivated. Within those 30 days, the information remains tied to the deactivated account to allow for reactivation.
How do you know if someone has deactivated their account?
You can tell if it’s the former by searching for them on your friends list. If they have deactivated their account, their profile will still be there. While it’s not nice to discover that you’ve been blocked by someone, it’s important to respect and accept their decision to remove you from their online world.